VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Denmark Embassy in Australia

Denmark Embassy in Australia

Live help:
800-345-6541800-345-6541

Denmark Embassy Australia
15 Hunter Street
ACT 2600
Yarralumla
Canberra
Australia
Phone+61-2-62705333
Fax+61-2-62705324
Emailcbramb@um.dk
Post address
Website URLhttp://australien.um.dk/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
Gold Fields House Level 21 1 Alfred Street Circular Quay
NSW 2000
Sydney
Australia
Phone+61-2-92472224
Fax+61-2-92517504
Emailsydgkl@um.dk
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/contact/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
Level 1, 26 Harry Chan Avenue
Darwin
NT 0800
Australia
Phone0889-824-700
0415-061-755
Fax0889-411-541
Emailnchristrup@williamforster.com
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
Suite 525, Level 5 Toowong Tower 9 Sherwood Road
Toowong
Qld 4066
Australia
Phone+07-3374-3062
Fax+07-3310-8800
Emailconsul@rdcqld.org.au
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
515 South Road
Regency Park
SA 5010
Australia
Phone+08-8461-4620
Fax+08-8346-8007
Emaildkconsulate@rdcsa.com.au
cbramb@um.dk
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
18 Bender Drive
Derwent Park
Tas 7009
Australia
Phone+03-6273-0677
Fax+03-6273-0932
Emaildanconsultas@incat.com.au
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
c/o Denmark House Level 3, 428 Little Bourke Street
Melbourne
Vic 3000
Australia
Phone+03-9827-9901
Fax+03-9923-6452
Emailinfo@gkmelbourne.dk
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Australia
6 Sandrigo Way
Stirling
WA 6021
Australia
Phone0418-955-949
0892-072-907
Fax
Emailhenningjacobsen123@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URLaustralien.um.dk/en/about-us/consulates/consulates-in-australia/
Report changes
×

Report changes