VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Denmark Embassy in Italy

Denmark Embassy in Italy

Live help:
800-345-6541

Denmark Embassy Italy
Via dei Monti Parioli, 50
I-00197
Rome
Italy
Phone+39-6977-4831
Fax+39-6977-48399
Emailromamb@um.dk
Post address
Website URLwww.italien.um.dk
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Piazzetta Scannaserpe, 3
Via Praga 48
90146
Palermo
Italy
Phone+39-9154-3506
Fax+39-9163-73378
Emailhc@sikania.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Corso Umberto, 143-145
98039
Taormina
Italy
Phone+39-9422-3052
Fax+39-9422-3897
+39-9426-25367
Emailsilver@tao.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Piazza Massari, 6
70122
Bari
Italy
Phone+39-8052-22090
Fax+39-8052-22092
Emaildicagno@tin.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Piazzale Stazione Marittima, Interno Porto
80133
Napoli
Italy
Phone+39-8155-12211
Fax+39-8155-12947
Emailconsulate@klingenberg.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Santa Croce, Piazzale Roma, 466/G
30135
Venezia
Italy
Phone+39-4152-00822
Fax+39-4152-00822
Emailcovedk@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via Vittorio Emanuele II, 21
98122
Messina
Italy
Phone+39-9086-73719
Fax+39-9086-73719
Emailspeciagt@tin.it
domenicospeciale@speciagt.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via Ludovico Ariosto, 30
20145
Milano
Italy
Phone+392-4800-8675
Fax+392-481-2445
Emaildkmilan@comm2000.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via S. Secondo, 33
10128
Torino
Italy
Phone+39-1119-701879
Fax+39-1119-792891
Emaildkturconsulate@fastwebnet.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via Cialdini, 57
60122
Ancona
Italy
Phone+39-7120-1289
Fax+39-7156-752
Emailarchibugi.an@archibugi.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via Roma, 127
09124
Cagliari
Italy
Phone+39-7066-8208
Fax+39-7065-9924
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via dei Servi, 13
50122
Firenze
Italy
Phone+39-5521-1007
Fax+39-5528-9333
Emailconsul.dkfirenze@tin.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via S. Siro, 10
16124
Genova
Italy
Phone+39-1024-61687
Fax+39-1024-94280
Emailgm.bro@hugotrumpy.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Viale San Bartolomeo 109, 2. sal
19126
La Spezia
Italy
Phone+39-1187-518242
Fax+39-1875-23027
Emailships@col.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Via delle Cateratte 90, interno 14
57122
Livorno
Italy
Phone+39-5868-94151
+39-5862-14611
Fax+39-5862-14624
Emailsegreteria@gfanfani.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
Viale Miramare, 5
34135
Trieste
Italy
Phone+39-4041-93155
Fax+39-4044-263
Emailconsulate@francescoparisi.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Italy
c/o Albatross Travel, Corso Mombello, 6
18038
San Remo
Italy
Phone+39-1845-31507
Fax+39-1845-40696
Emailxeniac@libero.it
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes