VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Denmark Embassy in Canada

Denmark Embassy in Canada

Live help:
800-345-6541

Denmark Embassy Canada
47 Clarence Street, Suite 450
K1N 9K1
Ontario
Ottawa
Canada
Phone+1-613-5621811
Fax+1-613-5621812
Emailottamb@um.dk
Post address
Website URLhttp://canada.um.dk/
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate General Canada
2 Bloor Street West, Suite 2120
M4W 3E2
Ontario
Toronto
Canada
Phone+1-416-9625669
+1-416-6407484
Fax+1-416-9623668
Emailpiacha@um.dk
helsol@um.dk
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
Livingston Place, Suite 1000
250 - 2nd Street SW
AB T2P 0C1
Calgary
Canada
Phone+1-403-7768800
Fax+1-403-2964474
Emaildk.consul.calgary@davis.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
1201 Scotia 2 Tower
10060 Jasper Avenue
AB T5J 4E5
Edmonton
Canada
Phone+1-780-4296847
Fax+1-780-4281066
Emaildk.consul.edmonton@davis.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
1525 Birmingham Street
Nova Scotia
B3J 2J6
Halifax
Canada
Phone+1-902-4295680
Fax+1-902-4295221
Emailinfo@ihmathers.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
Building 192
Box 670
Nunavut
X0A 0H0
Iqaluit
Canada
Phone+1-867-9794616
Fax+1-867-9794207
Emailkennh@sympatico.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
1, Place Ville Marie
40th Floor
Quebec
H3B 4M4
Montreal
Canada
Phone+1-514-8773060
Fax+1-514-8718977
Emailmblouin@lavery.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
16-2400 Tell Place
SK S4V 3E3
Regina
Canada
Phone+1-306-5459220
Fax+1-306-5316176
Emailingeryan@sasktel.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
Peter E.L. Teed LLB, Kt.D
107 Charlotte Street
NB E2L 2J2
Saint John
Canada
Phone+1-506-6347320
Fax+1-506-6347423
Emailinfo@teedandteed.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
101-245 Fell Avenue
V7P 2K1
Vancouver
Canada
Phone+1-604-9828892
Fax+1-604-9852855
Emaildkconsul@telus.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Denmark Consulate Canada
550 Fairmont Road
MB R3R 1B1
Winnipeg
Canada
Phone+1-204-2338541
Fax
Emaildkconsul@shaw.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes